Our Leadership

As a nonprofit organization, CFC operates under the guidance of a Board of Directors. This governing body accepts responsibility for all fiscal and programmatic management, services, and operation of all levels of treatment provided by the agency. Cognizant of the need for a strong and competent leadership team, Counseling For Change, Inc., has chosen a Board drawn from several areas of our community. Many of these members are long serving, while others are new to the board. However, each is dedicated to the continued growth and improvement in services offered by Counseling For Change.

Board of Directors

Jeff Gregory
President and Chairman

Executive Director
Henderson, Kentucky, Human Relations Commission

Angie Heidorn, LCSW
Vice-President and Vice-Chairman

Evansville Psychiatric

Cooper Lilly

Vice President and Trust Officer
Ohio Valley Bank

Reverend Simon Leon

Tri-State Spanish Ministries

George R. Flowers, Sr.

Director, Youth Build of Evansville
Evansville, Indiana Fire Chief, Ret.

Jeff Head

CEO, Owner
Head’s Construction Co.

Teri Lautner-Ubelhor

United Caring Services